Hypnotic Dream - W.I.N.D. Official Website

Vai ai contenuti

Menu principale:

Hypnotic Dream (2002)

       DISC 1
01. Going Lazy
       02. Can You Feel Me
       03. Tomorrow Never Comes
       04. Boogie Man
       05. Dance With The Devil
       06. Taste It
       07. Moon Blues (Part I)
       08. I Can't Live It Anymore
       09. Hoochie Coochie Man
       10. Hypnotic Dream (improv. in G)

       DISC 2
       (alternative takes,bonus tracks,jams and video)
01. Over The Sun (acoustic version)
       02. Keep On Livin' (live)
       03. Spoonful (jam)
       04. Jammin' With Johnny


Torna ai contenuti | Torna al menu